Austin T. Levy
School
 Burrillville
High School
 Burrillville
Middle School
 Steere Farm
Elementary School
 William L. Callahan
School
 atl.bsd-ri.net  bhs.bsd-ri.net  bms.bsd-ri.net  sfe.bsd-ri.net  wlc.bsd-ri.net
 135 Harrisville Main Street  425 East Avenue  2220 Bronco Hwy  915 Steere Farm Road  75 Callahan School Street
 Harrisville, RI  02830  Harrisville, RI  02830  Harrisville, RI  02830  Pascoag, RI  02859  Harrisville, RI  02830
 (401) 568-1340 (p)  (401) 568-1310 (p)  (401) 568-1320 (p)  (401) 568-1350 (phone)  (401) 568-1330 (phone)
 (401) 568-1318 (f)  (401) 568-1363 (f)  (401) 568-1317 (f)  (401) 568-1353 (f)  (401) 568-1328 (f)
         
 Mrs. Julie Mayhew  Dr. Michael Whaley  Mr. Dennis Kafalas  Dr. Janet Lyons   Mr. David Brissette 
 Principal  Principal  Principal  Principal  Principal
 mayhewj@bsd-ri.net  whaleym@bsd-ri.net  kafalasd@bsd-ri.net  lyonsj@bsd-ri.net  brissetted@bsd-ri.net 
         
   Ms. Kathryn Johnston  Ms. Raechel Robidoux    
   Assistant Principal  Assistant Principal    
   johnstonk@bsd-ri.net  robidouxr@bsd-ri.net    
         
   Mr. David Alba      
   Assistant Principal      
   albad@bsd-ri.net