Austin T. Levy
School
 Burrillville
High School
 Burrillville
Middle School
 Steere Farm
Elementary School
 William L. Callahan School
 atl.bsd-ri.net  bhs.bsd-ri.net  bms.bsd-ri.net  sfe.bsd-ri.net  wlc.bsd-ri.net
 135 Harrisville Main Street  425 East Avenue  2220 Bronco Hwy  915 Steere Farm Road  75 Callahan School Street
 Harrisville, RI  02830  Harrisville, RI  02830  Harrisville, RI  02830  Pascoag, RI  02859  Harrisville, RI  02830
 (401) 568-1340 (p)  (401) 568-1310 (p)  (401) 568-1320 (p)  (401) 568-1350 (p)  (401) 568-1330 (p)
 (401) 568-1318 (f)  (401) 568-1363 (f)  (401) 568-1317 (f)  (401) 568-1353 (f)  (401) 568-1328 (f)
         
 Mr. Timothy Milisauskas  Dr. Michael Whaley  Mrs. Kathryn Lord  Dr. Janet Lyons   Mr. David Brissette 
 Principal  Principal  Principal  Principal  Principal
 milisauskast@bsd-ri.net  whaleym@bsd-ri.net  lordk@bsd-ri.net  lyonsj@bsd-ri.net  brissetted@bsd-ri.net 
         
   Dr. David Alba  Ms. Raechel Robidoux    
   Assistant Principal  Assistant Principal    
albad@bsd-ri.net robidouxr@bsd-ri.net

       
   Mr. Mitchell Cournoyer      
   Assistant Principal       
  cournoyerm@bsd-ri.net